Death Note

I’m a big fan. My cousin introduced me to it when he gave me soft copies of the comic version. I was just so glad that I was finally able to see the movies courtesy of Singapore Airlines inflight entertainment last September. I watched Part I on my flight to Singapore and Part II when I flew back to Manila. And in these uncertain times, take note of the power of death. (Picture courtesy of http://wallpaper-s.org/)
Bookmark and Share
~ by webbedwhispers on October 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
