Falling in love the third time

Here are the recent images of Singapore I captured using my iPhone. I’m crossing my fingers for something I’ve been dreaming of for quite some time now so I can stay longer and get to taste how it’s like to live uniquely Singapore. 

The Helix Bridge

Leading to the Helix Bridge

The Flyer

Night skyline

Swissôtel The Stamford

Resorts World Singapore

Colorful characters along Orchard Road

Newton Food Centre

 

For now, by sunset before my birthday, I’ll be in a flying tube back to Manila.

~ by webbedwhispers on May 14, 2010.

3 Responses to “Falling in love the third time”

  1. Very pretty photos!

Leave a Reply

 
