Four Elements

I extend my thoughts and prayers to the Japanese people.

Last Friday’s disaster is another proof that humans can only surrender to nature’s anger. What just happened is a show of the wrath of the four elements.

Earth – 8.9 magnitude earthquake.

Water – 10- to 13-meter high tsunami.

Fire – volcanic erution and flames from the destroyed oil depots.

Air – radiation from the damaged nuclear plants.

I’m afraid to what could possibly happen next… and where. All I have is my faith. The will of the Almighty is my strength.

God bless this world and all its people.

~ by webbedwhispers on March 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
